All posts by Alberto

Fall 2015 Library Hours

The Fall 2015 semester starts on Monday, Aug. 31. Our Fall hours are Monday through Thursday, 8am-10:45pm; Friday, 8am-4:45pm; Saturday, 9am-3:45pm; and Sunday, 2pm-9:45pm.

Please note that we will be closed Saturday, Sept. 5 through Monday, Sept. 7 for the Labor Day holiday weekend.

You can view all our library hours online at

Have a great semester!


Summer Session Hours

From Tuesday, May 26, to Friday, July 31, the library will be open the following hours:

Monday-Thursday: 8am-7:45pm

Friday: 8am-4:45pm

Saturday: 9am-3:45pm

Sunday: CLOSED

We are CLOSED Saturday, June 27th; Friday, July 3rd; Saturday, July 4th ; and Saturday,  August 1st.

Enjoy your summer!


Easter Holiday Hours

The library will be CLOSED Friday, Apr. 3 – Sunday, Apr. 5, in observance of Good Friday and Easter.

For the latest updates of delays and cancellations, please go to the Cancellation/Delay page on the CCSU website,, or call the Storm Weather Line at (860) 832-3333.

You can view all our library hours online at

Thank you, and enjoy the holiday!

Spring Break Hours

During Spring Break, the library will be OPEN Monday, March 16-Friday, March 20, 8am-4:45pm. We will be CLOSED Saturday, March 14 and 21, and Sunday, March 15 and 22.

We resume our regular hours on Monday, March 23.

You can view all our hours online at

Enjoy the break!

Spring Break 1