The First Annual ‘Hu-eys!

The 1st Annual Friends of the Elihu Burritt Library donor recognition reception, affectionately dubbed the ‘Hu-eys, is coming!

On Friday, September 27, at 5:30 PM, the Friends of Elihu Burritt Library will be recognizing our long-time donors and supporters, and we’d love for you to join the party.

2019 Awardees:

The Consul Award:             David C. Skinner Jr.,  Sherrod E. Skinner, III, and Susann C. Bradley – In recognition of the most generous support of the Library.

The Activist Award:             Francis J. Gagliardi – In recognition of support of the Gender Equity Fund.

The Linguist Award:            Dr. Roger T. and Mary Ann Zieger – In recognition of Faculty support of the Library.

Show how much the Library means to you at this celebration for our donors, students, and everyone who enjoys the benefits.

The event is free but registration is required. Please register HERE