The First Annual ‘Hu-eys! – Photo gallery

The 1st Annual Friends of the Elihu Burritt Library donor recognition reception, affectionately dubbed the ‘Hu-eys, was a great success!

On Friday, September 27, the Friends of Elihu Burritt Library joined the party to recognize long-time donors and supporters of the Burritt Library.

2019 Honorees:

The Consul Award:             David C. Skinner Jr.,  Sherrod E. Skinner, III, and Susann C. Bradley – In recognition of the most generous support of the Library.

The Activist Award:             Francis J. Gagliardi – In recognition of support of the Gender Equity Fund.

The Linguist Award:            Dr. Roger T. and Mary Ann Zieger – In recognition of Faculty support of the Library.

For more photos check HERE